Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2019 - 2020

Nigel Peck


Bev Ramey

Vice PresidentRepresentative to BC Nature; 100th Anniversary Committee Chair

Angela Bond

Recording Secretary; Botany Section Liaison  

Adele Liu


Colin Clasen

Director at large

Laura Cottle

Coordinator of General Evening Programs 

Jude Grass

Birding Section Chair; Education Workshops

Fred Hornby

Director at large

Joan Lopez

Marine Biology Section Chair

Janet Snell

Representative to BC Nature; Camp Committee Liaison

Donna Underhill

Director at Large

Please click on a name to contact any Director by e-mail.

The Nature Vancouver Board of Directors meets on the first Tuesday of every month, except August. Minutes of the meetings are published once they are approved, which typically happens at the following board meeting, e.g. the minutes for September are published shortly after the October meeting. Click below to access the minutes of the past meetings and the Bylaws.

Photo by Ron Long

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!